Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for an event

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Tue, Sep 29
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Viking Parent Mtg
Zoom Meeting
Wed, Sep 30
I Ready Testing - Math
Zoom Virtual Learning
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Thu, Oct 1
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Fri, Oct 2
Delay Start
-
RSD Online
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Tue, Oct 6
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Wed, Oct 7
I Ready Testing - LA
Zoom Virtual Learning
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Thu, Oct 8
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Tue, Oct 13
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Viking Parent Mtg
-
Zoom Meeting
Wed, Oct 14
Virtual Learning
-
Online
DMS Staff Mtg
-
Thu, Oct 15
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Fri, Oct 16
Delay Start
-
RSD Online
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Tue, Oct 20
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Wed, Oct 21
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Thu, Oct 22
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Fri, Oct 23
Delay Start
-
RSD Online
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Tue, Oct 27
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Wed, Oct 28
Virtual Learning
-
Online
Thu, Oct 29
Virtual Learning
-
Online
LUNCH BUNCH
-
ZOOM

Come and join DMS Vikings for Trivial Pursuit around everything Disney!

Fri, Oct 30
Delay Start
-
RSD Online
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Dimmitt Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting